doodles and writing drafts

Draft: Chapter 6 (Independent)

warning.JPG

CHAPTER 6

RAMIEL DOOMMANTLE

Gemina selected my garment while emperor’s attendant waited for me outside our living courter. My thoughts were a jumbled mass as I hurriedly got dress. What would emperor Strafin possibly want with me so early in the morning? Although I held some key information as to how the plot might progress, I was too far off from the original story line to predict the future never mind Strafin’s thought.

“Unfortunately, we cannot accompany you but, please, choose your words carefully master Ramiel.”

Gemina looked me up and down to make sure that nothing was amiss about my clothing while advising me nervously.

I nodded and smiled, not wanting to show my unease. We have spent few weeks together, but it was enough for us to become friends, I realized. They were sincerely worried about me even though I was nobody who came from a faraway country. They must know how brutal their emperor can be on certain occasion because I saw a glimpse of Prima’s dangling tears as she ushered me out to the corridor. They must sense something was not right about Strafin’s calling.

I waved a small wave to their worried looks and hurriedly followed after the attendant who was impatiently walking five feet ahead.

The attendant directed me not to the audience chamber but to Strafin’s bedroom. I was little shock to realize this but quickly stifled my worries and put on a brave smile. I am not a weak boy I appear to be. I have the advantage of more then twenty years of life experience. Whatever happens, I can take it.

I stepped into the bed chamber.

As soon as I entered, the door to the room closed behind me with a thud. It felt like I was trapped in the room. A guard announced my presence before my entry, but the room was silent. I stood just in front of the door that I entered from. Not knowing what to do with myself, I looked around the room. The room was bigger then the room that I currently occupied and had much wider windows. The windows reached the floor and some of them had doorknobs connected to the balcony. Although most of them were heavily curtained, the chamber was still filled with decent amount of light. The walls were covered with tapestries and paintings of origin I could not imagine. The floor was carpeted with black furs and some corners held mountains of cushion to lounge on. The canopy bed had four sturdy wooden posts with one half of the bed draped and other side exposed. Bed was open to view from where I was standing so I was able to see the big mattress covered in deep maroon blankets.

When I was pondering on reasons for my presence in the room, a door on my right wall opened, revealing a golden-haired boy wearing Balneumer’s uniform. I was very familiar with the clothes but it looked much beautiful against the boy’s fair skin. The golden-boy stared at me for a moment before walking to emperor’s bed and climbing onto the mattress.

I couldn’t make up my mind whether to warn the boy about where he was sitting or simply stay quite when the emperor entered the room through the same door that the golden-hair boy came through.

“Welcome, Ramiel. Did you sleep well last night?”

I immediately bowed my head, thanking the emperor for his audience with me, adding a comment about how well I slept last night.

“I see, I am glad to see that you are well.”

I did not raise my head to meet Strafin’s gaze but could feel the stare gliding over my body. I shivered without meaning to.

“So, the reason for requesting your audience today was to talk with you about your job. Are you happy with your job so far?”

“… Yes, emperor Strafin. I believe, I am fulfilling my duty. I am glad to serve imperial highness.”

I could not grasp the true intention behind Strafin’s question. My attention drifted toward the boy still sitting on emperor’s bed, feet dangling over the edge.

“You may raise your head.”

I straighten my posture, my eyes fixed on my toes.

“This is one of my personal Balneumers. His name is Gelin.”

My eyes traveled to Gelin and I nodded, acknowledging his presence.

Strafin lazily walked to one of the tables and grabbed a glass cup and filled it with what seem to be liquor. Emperor’s hair was still dripping with water from the bath he must have taken and he was wearing a robe that reached his ankle. The robe’s front was not fully closed, showing glimpse of bare skin and well-balanced physique.

“There are few things that Balneumers do to serve their master and I’ve noticed that some of the tasks are not carried out properly in your case.”

Strafin spoke as he drank his drink.

I met Strafin’s gaze, finally, panic rising. Did Strafin call me here to punish me for not doing my job properly?

Strafin smiled a generous smile, reading my thought.

“Do not worry, I am here to show you how Balneumer should serve their master.”

“If emperor Strafin could help guide me, I will gladly learn.”

“…uhm, good to hear you say that. Come to the bed side.”

Strafin’s smile deepened. He left the half drank cup of liquor and moved toward the bed. I also moved to the bed where Gellin was sitting. I had a bad feeling about it, but had to obey emperor’s order. I could not run away now.

Strafin set down next to Gellin and started caressing boy’s thigh.

“A master can choose five Balneumers for his morning bath here in Eswell.”

Gellin did not resist as Strafin’s hands moved further up his thigh. I stood near them speechless. Now I knew what was happening. Strafin continued his explanation.

“One Balneumer for the right leg,”

Strafin’s hand disappeared between Gellin’s thighs. Gellin gasped.

“another for the left leg, one for the right arm, another for the left arm, and last one for the body and hair.”

Gellin’s face grew red as movement of Strafin’s hand became faster. I bit down on my lower lip, trying to stay calm.

“Each morning, Balneumers will clean their master’s body and wait to be chosen. Do you know what for?”

“…”

I knew now but did not answer.

Strafin stared into my eyes as he kissed Gellin’s small lips. Strafin undressed the boy and made Gellin sit on his lap, facing him. Boy’s white back quivered as Strafin grabbed his bottom. Strafin played with boy’s behind until my own face grew hot. Strafin laughed at my reaction as he kissed the boy’s neck. Gellin moaned.

“Balneumers serve their master in the bath as well as in their master’s bed.”

Boy’s soft body yielded easily without much resistance as Strafin lifted Gellin’s body and plung him straight onto the waiting penis.

“Ah!”

Shiver ran down my spine as I watched Gellin’s body stiffin with pain or pleasure, I wasn’t sure. I wanted to run far away from the room, but my feet were planted on the spot like a stone.

“Watch well Ramiel Doommantle.”

I stared the two figures on the bed. I watched with horror as Gellin’s anus swallow Strafin’s penis over and over again as if its shape meant to fit there. The boy came three times, arching his back and tightening around Strafin’s member, while Strafin came once. By the time everything was done, Gellin lost conscious and was immediately carried out by the chamber maids.

Strafin simply closed his robe and returned to the table to pour himself another glass of drink. I was still staring at the spot the deed happened few seconds ago, the images replaying in my mind.

“So, you see. You have much to learn Ramiel.”

“… Yes, emperor Strafin.”

“I will return you to your room but I want you to think carefully on what will happen to Balneumers who do not fulfill their service. When something is useless, we must throw them away. I hope you understand.”

“…”

“I will call for you again in few weeks time. Now go.”

Strafin turned his back to me indicating my dismissal. I bowed and left the chamber without a second glance.

Leave a comment